Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Gender Female
Country United States
City Eden
State Vermont 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 74
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Grey
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Friend  
Church Name Most Holy Name of Jesus
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession hair stylest now retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
crocheting,jewery making,crafts of all kind
About Me
I was married for 45 years and then my mate died 5 years ago. I am not looking for another mate just a friend to talk to. I get a little lonely by my self. I have 2 dogs and love them dearly. They are my best friends. If all you want is talk I would love to meet you.
First Date
Account Settings (To message hobbiegirl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 65 to 75.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding hobbiegirl's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.