Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bennington
State Vermont 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Blue
Age 70
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color White
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Sacred Heart Saint Francis de Sales
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Assembly of God  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession Retired Nurse  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My interests include learning more about my Catholic faith, learning to play the harp, doing needlepoint, reading, artwork especially pastels, animals of all kinds, great and small, going for walks alone as well as with friends and/or neighbors.
About Me
I should start my profile by clarifying some information I had put in previously, when I registered. Even though I stated that I am single I must mention that I was married previously and that marriage ended in divorce. Many years later when I converted to Roman Catholicism, that marriage was annulled so, therefore, in the eyes of our Holy Mother Church, I am considered to be a single. I have two grown sons both living on their own, and each has his own business. I feel blessed to have them as I'm sure you feel the same with any children you may have. I am a person who enjoys getting to know others and am a former resident of the New York City area. As much as I enjoyed the faster pace of city life, I must admit that the slower pace found in the country has endeared itself to me. I am learning to play the harp, which is my latest venture and am looking forward to playing well enough to become certified as a therapeutic harpist. This will enable me to play for those in hospice as well as others in a nursing home or hospital care setting. I would like to mention that I am interested in hearing from a man who is devout and sincere in the faith and is looking for a lady who is the same. Kind and caring with a sensitivity towards others are qualities that I hold in high regard. Your being handsome is not of any importance to me but cleanliness and neatness are. I am looking forward to hearing from a gentleman who is intelligent, "old fashioned" and by that I mean with a high regard for females in general and who believe that old fashioned romance is not outdated. Please also be honest and down-to-earth, as I will be with you. May you be blessed in your search for a woman of substance. ~ Marysdaughter
First Date
I would like to get to know the other person by e-mail and possibly phone first. Then, eventually going out for dinner would be a lovely way to meet with alot less pressure, since we would both know more about each other and would be more comfortable having conversed a number of times before.
Account Settings (To message Maryschild you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 65 to 85.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Maryschild's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.