Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

No games
Gender Female
Country United States
City Council bluffs
State Iowa 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 29
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Immaculet conception
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Stay at home mom  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Bowling, softball, volleyball, gym, horse back riding, camping, movies, music, swimming, and more
About Me
I am a single mom of 1 son, I am very big on family I also have a huge family. I have an associates degree in nursing but I haven't been able to work in a couple of years due to my sons disabilities. I am a loving, helping, fun kind of person. I haven't been to church because I haven't found one that I like the last church o was at was immaculate conception in Omaha. I am a navy brat and I come from a family full of military aunts, uncles, and cousins. Not sure what all to say so ask away.
First Date
I like to let the guy decide says alot of what kind of guy he is.
Account Settings (To message Brigitte2588 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 35.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Brigitte2588's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.