Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Need someone who understands me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Henderson
State Kentucky 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Blue
Age 51
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Date  
Church Name Holy Name
Church Attendance Several times a year  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? Often(>3 Times/Week)  
My Profession Factory  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
Animals,dog lover,painting, outdoors, sitting in the sun,watching TBN
About Me
I am pretty much a shy person, looking for a trustworthy person, it's hard to trust people these days. I do have 2 cockerspaniels, and if they are ok with you, that's a good sign. I also have a grand daughter, who has the most beautiful smile in the world.
First Date
I really don't know how to answer this one,
Account Settings (To message Mariecindy1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 53.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mariecindy1's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.