Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

I am a Kind gentle respectful country lady with a little wild streak that enjoys making others laugh
Gender Female
Country United States
City Sharon
State Vermont 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Blue
Age 68
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Sacred Heart
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Other  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
My Profession Retired  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
I enjoy music movies new adventures. I like gardening slow walks with friends I am intelligent and enjoy conversations about everything and anything.
About Me
I am a family oriented woman. I am retired but was in law enforcement and an administrative assistant at a law school. I'm passionate about education, issues regarding domestic and animal abuse and playing cribbage
First Date
I only meet new acquaintances in a public place for coffee or a meal.
Account Settings (To message RaeMarie you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 70.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding RaeMarie's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.