Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Family love
Gender Female
Country United States
City Ocean Park
State Maine 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 74
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Date  
Church Name Most Holy Trinity
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession retired  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some School
About Me
I like to go shopping with my friends, I like to spend time with my family. I enjoy holiday dinners with my family. I like to go bowling & flea markets and fishing. I am open to new experiences, with a kind and gentle man.
First Date
Maybe take in a movie or have a casual drink just to get to know him, and see how things go.
Account Settings (To message joycevalle682 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 69 to 75.

Send an abuse report regarding joycevalle682's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.