Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Looking for my Soulmate
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bridgton
State Maine 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Blue
Age 58
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Sacred Heart
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Healthcare  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
About Me
I am a good woman looking for a good man. I would like to find Mr. Right my soulmate. I like to be treated with respect and a man should know that you should not control another person. That is a turn off. We should be ourselves and comfortable with the person we are with.
First Date
Account Settings (To message everlastinglove2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 56 to 69.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding everlastinglove2's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.