Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Searching for God's Plan
Gender Female
Country United States
City Manchester
State Vermont 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For Anything  
Church Name St. Paul's
Church Attendance Several times a year  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Special Education, currently a stay at home mom  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Sports, family, reading, photography, camping, self-improvement
About Me
I am an educated mother of two who is turning a new page in God's plan.
First Date
Something involving an activity to help with the first date nerves, but at the same time enables a conversation so we can get to know each other better.
Account Settings (To message Slvrbronc7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 39.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Slvrbronc7's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.