Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

ykmom3
A companion
Gender Female
Country United States
City Pooler
State Georgia 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 47
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name St. Boniface
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Teacher  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
reading, kickboxing, yard work, mountains, upbeat music
About Me
I am a woman looking for companionship that I hope would blossom into more. I am a very dedicated teacher, so I do not have many hobbies. I enjoy reading and kickboxing. My favorite vacation spot is the mountains, but I enjoy other areas too. Downtown Savannah is a beautiful city, so I like walking there too.

I would love to find someone to show me how to enjoy life better. I am looking for someone that does not mind a strong-willed, independent, hard-working woman. I am told that I am a good listener and friend. I want someone that does not mind sharing his feelings with me, whether they are happy, sad, or angry feelings, as well as listening and supporting my feelngs.

My biggest turn off is someone who lies. I am a very honest person and expect whoever I'm with to be also. I would enjoy spending time together either with a night on the town, or just cuddling on the couch to watch tv or a movie. I am fairly easy to get along with. I want someone who is romantic and I will be as well. I am looking to try new experiences to enjoy life. I look forward to meeting someone with these same qualities.

I have gotten closer to my faith as I get older, and would love to share that with someone else. Although I am a "cradle Catholic", I realize I have so much more to learn. Being with someone of the same faith will be great for learning and sharing more of the faith.
First Date
We will both be nervous upon first meeting, so I say chatting somewhere first would be a good start. Why feel more nervous sitting across from someone worrying about how we're eating?! Lol. Maybe after breaking the ice from first meeting each other, we can move to lunch or dinner.
Account Settings (To message ykmom3 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 50.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ykmom3's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;