Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User
Laya
I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh and just have fun everyday.
Gender Female
Country United States
City San Antonio
State Texas 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 47
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Hispanic
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name St.Pauls
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
My Profession Hotel Industry  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
   
Interests
Love doing things outdoors,going to the beach,any kind of water activities, spending most of my time with my dogs and family.
About Me
love to laugh...want to spend time with someone who wants to have fun.I enjoy the outdoors.especially the beach..!Love to try new adventures:
(My beautiful granddaughter in pic )🎀🌹👑🐞
First Date
something new...something different.Life is to short to do the same old thing.Dinner and a boxing match or even a basketball game.Maybe cooking dinner at home together,and a movie.
Account Settings (To message Laya you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 60.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Laya's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;