Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

norwegianhoney
SEEKING GENTLE MAN
Gender Female
Country United States
City truman
State Arkansas 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color
Age 53
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Indian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name CATHERENE
Church Attendance On special occasion  
Church Raised In Other  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession R.N  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
READING
About Me
i am female aged 50 looking for a man aged between 45-60. I am Registered Nurse right now working in Norway ( Europe)I am loving, kind, honest sincere. I am seeking a gentleman who will be honest, sincere, kind, adjustable, white American man. I am ready to relocate if I met right person. I am Asian women and living in Europe for a long time.
First Date
Not applicable
Account Settings (To message norwegianhoney you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 61.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding norwegianhoney's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;