Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

CeciliaCanio
I am looking for a people that could make me feel special
Gender Female
Country Philippines
City Bacolod
State Bacolod 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color
Age 53
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Roman Catholic
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
My Profession Housewife  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
   
Interests
I love cleaning and taking care of the people i love.
About Me
I am a mother of 4 children but they've grown already. I have 2 grand daughter and i'm happy. I am working in our government as a sweap cleaner and took care of my grandchildren. I am a lovable person, understanding and funny. I really2 love GOD.
First Date
I dont even experience a first date.
Account Settings (To message CeciliaCanio you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CeciliaCanio's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;