Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Must love dogs
Gender Female
Country United States
City Hazlet
State New Jersey 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Blue
Age 46
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name I don't have one
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Teacher  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
About Me
I'm originally from Southern California, and have lived in New Jersey for close to 18 years. I teach toddlers full time.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Caligrl19 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 49.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Caligrl19's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.