Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

irishnana04
Gender Female
Country United States
City Fayetteville
State Arkansas 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 65
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Grey
Ethnicity Caucasian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For An Activity Partner  
Church Name St Joseph's
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Retired+ Disabled  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
   
Interests
Reading, Casinos, Flea markets, Movies,being with family
About Me
I walk with a cane, and with a walker on long walks. I love my family and like to do things together. I love my church and enjoy going to Mass and the activities there. I',be been on other sites, and men that have responded to my profile start talking about sex and how good they are. I'm not into branding about myself, and don't want to hear or read about others. It's time for me to enjoy life now and would love to have someone to do things with. If you are the type of man that would fit into my life, look me up.
First Date
Account Settings (To message irishnana04 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 65 to 70.

Send an abuse report regarding irishnana04's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;