Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Jeanette108
Single gal looking for the one
Gender Female
Country United States
City Sherwood
State Arkansas 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name St. Judes
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession retail sales  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
dancing, spending time with family, bible reading, writing, plays
About Me
I am a single gal who is looking for her best friend and partner in crime. Someone who has faith and who likes doing the same things i do and enjoying spending time together. I work at my local hospital gift shop and I also sell items online. I am a proud aunt who loves spending time with with my little sister's kids. If you would like to know more feel free to ask. God Bless
First Date
A good first date can be anything where we can talk and get to know each other. This can be a lunch, going to the park. If you have an idea please let me know.
Account Settings (To message Jeanette108 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jeanette108's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;