Catholic Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

MN1620
Gender Female
Country United States
City Wichita
State Kentucky 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color
Age 19
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name No answer
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Charismatic  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession Event specialist  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
   
Interests
linguistics, literature
About Me
Just looking to date and see where it goes. I'm into genuine and stable relationships and am not particular about appearance. I'm definitely introverted and very quiet, but I mean nothing by it and truly do grow attached to people very easily. If I seem interesting, don't be afraid to message me, even if you're just here to chat! I won't bite!
First Date
Going out for coffee, going for a walk- I'm not picky. Just anything that doesn't cost a terrible amount of money.
Account Settings (To message MN1620 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 24.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MN1620's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote CADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.

;